Phone number on day of the show: 540-532-2292

Click here for print version of Sandstone Farm's Show Calendar

3805 Millwood Rd, Millwood, VA, 22646 US - (540) 837.1261

Show Calendar

Sandstone Farm

Date
Show Name
Type
Saturday, April 15, 2017
CDCTA Combined Test 4/15
CT
Saturday, May 13, 2017
CDCTA Combined Test 5/13
CT
Saturday, June 10, 2017

CDCTA Combined Test 6/10

CT
Sunday, July 2, 2017
CDCTA Combined Test 7/2
CT
Saturday, August 12, 2017
CDCTA Combined Test 8/12
CT
Saturday, September 16, 2017
CDCTA Combined Test 9/16
CT



Saturday, April 8, 2017
VHSA Horse & Pony Hunter Show
H/E/M
Saturday, April 29, 2017
VHSA Horse & Pony Hunter Show
H/E/M
Sunday, May 7
Welsh Pony Association
H/E/M
Sunday, May 21
VHSA Horse & Pony Hunter Show
H/E/M
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Annual BRH Horse Show 6/3
H/E/M
Saturday, June 17, 2017
VHSA Horse & Pony Hunter Show
H/E/M
Sunday, July 23, 2017
VHSA Horse & Pony Hunter Show
H/E/M
Sunday, August 6, 2017
VHSA Horse & Pony Hunter Show
H/E/M
Saturday, September 9, 2017
VHSA Horse & Pony Hunter Show
H/E/M
Saturday, October 14, 2017
VHSA Year End Hunter Show

H/E/M




Sunday, April 16, 2017
VHSA Jumper 4/16

J

Sunday, May 14, 2017
VHSA Jumper 5/14
J
Thursday, June 1, 2017
VHSA Jumper 6/1
J
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
VHSA Jumper 7/4
J
Sunday, August 13, 2017
VHSA Jumper 8/13
J
Sunday, September 17, 2017
VHSA Jumper 9/17
J