3805 Millwood Rd, Millwood, VA, 22646 US - (540) 837.1261

Sandstone Farm

Show Calendar

Phone number on day of the show: 540-532-2292

Sandstone Farm Event Schedule 2018
Date Show Name Type
Saturday, April 21, 2018 CDCTA Combined Test 4/21 CT
Saturday, May 12, 2018 CDCTA Combined Test 5/12 CT
Sunday, June 17, 2018 CDCTA Combined Test 6/17 CT
Sunday, July 8, 2018 CDCTA Combined Test 7/8 CT  
Saturday, August 18, 2018 CDCTA Combined Test 8/18 CT
Saturday, September 22, 2018 CDCTA Combined Test 9/22 CT
     
Sunday, April 15, 2018 VHSA Horse & Pony Hunter Show 4/15 H/E/M
Saturday, May 5, 2018 VHSA Horse & Pony Hunter Show 5/5 H/E/M
Sunday, May 6, 2018 Welsh Spring Fling  
Sunday, May 20, 2018 VHSA Horse & Pony Hunter Show 5/20 H/E/M
Saturday, June 2, 2018 BRH Annual Horse Show 6/2 H/E/M
Saturday, June 23, 2018 VHSA Horse & Pony Hunter Show 6/23 H/E/M
Sunday, July 22, 2018 VHSA Horse & Pony Hunter Show 7/22 H/E/M
Sunday, August 5, 2018 VHSA Horse & Pony Hunter Show 8/5 H/E/M
Sunday, September 9, 2018 VHSA Horse & Pony Hunter Show 9/9 H/E/M
Saturday, October 20, 2018 VHSA Year End Hunter Show 10/20 H/E/M
     
Sunday, April 22, 2018 VHSA Jumper 4/22 J
Sunday, May 13, 2018 VHSA Jumper 5/13 J
Thursday, May 31, 2018 VHSA Jumper 5/31 J
Saturday, July 7, 2018 VHSA Jumper 7/7 J
Sunday, August 19, 2018 VHSA Jumper 8/19 J
Sunday, September 23, 2018 VHSA Jumper 9/23 J
Sunday, October 14, 2018 VHSA Jumper 10/14 J