3805 Millwood Rd, Millwood, VA, 22646 US - (540) 837.1261

Sandstone Farm

Entries made online will receive an automatic $10 discount)


What you need:
A free account at HorseShowsOnline.  If you don't already have an account click here to create one or click the link below.  HorseShowsOnline basic membership is FREE. Registering is quick and easy and can be used for all future Sandstone Farm events and many other rated and local shows. The first step is to create a record for each horse or person to be used in your horse show entries, Please include the size of your pony for each Pony record.  Please complete the date of birth for every rider registered.
 

Create a new account.

Steps to enter a show:
Select the show you want to enter from your "My People, Horses, Shows" page on the "My Show Entries" tab,  then click the Online Entry icon or click on the show in above calendar.  This will start the online entry wizard.  Make sure you have already created the horses and people in your member account.


The online entry wizard will guide you through the steps to complete the entry form.  The basic steps in the wizard are:

  • Select the horse, people, and riders for your entry
  • Select the classes each rider is entered in.
  • Select the quantity for other fees.  (CDCTA members should  select the CDCTA  Discount button to receive their discount)
  • Confirm your selections
  • Checkout and submit the show entry. (Payment is not required for the VHSA hunter or jumper shows at this time)


The final step generates the completed entry form and submits your entry to the show for review and acceptance.  If the show requires a payment at entry time, you will be prompted for your credit card information.

Tips:

  • You can cancel the entry part way through the wizard and resume the entry later on.  For example if you need to add more people to your account, or you just want to come back and complete the entry later.  Unfinished entry forms are listed in your "My entries" tab and will allow you to edit the entry.
  • People and horses you create in your account are saved permanently and can be used in other shows you enter.  You only need to add people and horses once and then they can be re-used.
  • The show selector screen has four page views listed at the top of the screen.  Please select the Upcoming Shows Tab to find the Sandstone Farm Show.
  • To more easily find the class you want to enter, make sure the "Group classes by" button is checked to "NONE"
Date
Show Name
Saturday, April 21, 2018
CDCTA Combined Test 4/21
Saturday, May 12, 2018
CDCTA Combined Test 5/12
Sunday, June 17, 2018
CDCTA Combined Test 6/17
Sunday, July 8, 2018
CDCTA Combined Test 7/8
Saturday, August 18, 2018
CDCTA Combined Test 8/18
Saturday, September 22, 2018
CDCTA Combined Test 9/22


Sunday, April 15, 2018
VHSA Horse & Pony Hunter Show 4/15
Saturday, May 5, 2018
VHSA Horse & Pony Hunter Show 4/5

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Welsh Spring Fling

Sunday, May 20, 2018
VHSA Horse & Pony Hunter Show 5/20
Saturday, June 2, 2018
BRH Annual Horse Show 6/2
Saturday, June 23, 2018
VHSA Horse & Pony Hunter Show 6/23
Sunday, July 22, 2018
VHSA Horse & Pony Hunter Show 7/22
Sunday, August 5, 2018
VHSA Horse & Pony Hunter Show 8/5
Sunday, September 30, 2018
VHSA Horse & Pony Hunter Show 9/9
Saturday, October 20, 2018
VHSA Year End Hunter Show 10/20


Sunday, April 22, 2018

VHSA Jumper 4/22
Sunday, May 13, 2018
VHSA Jumper 5/13
Thursday, May 31, 2018Cancelled
VHSA Jumper 5/31
Saturday, July 7, 2018
VHSA Jumper 7/7
Sunday, August 19, 2018
VHSA Jumper 8/19
Sunday, September 16, 2018
VHSA Jumper 9/16
Sunday, October 14, 2018
VHSA Jumper 10/14


Click the show to register or for first time users, see instructions below

Online Entry